Heuritech x Pantone Logos

Webinar

Spotting & Forecasting Trends During The Pandemic

From heuritech and Pantone's analysis

  • 4 featured color palettes from Pantone’s data
  • SS21 trends associated with each palette
  • Detailed insights from the US and European markets

 

Tuesday, 9th of February,
15:00 CET Time l 14:00 BST Time l 9:00 EDT Time

Official communication Pantone Webinar

Discover some of the key color trends that Heuritech and Pantone Color Institute spotted and forecasted during the pandemic through our second joint report, presented through a webinar on February 9th. Using Pantone Color Institute’s color trend forecast research and color palettes, Heuritech’s fashion experts will analyze how these color themes have been adopted in the fashion industry, specifically for the SS 21 season.

hear what brands think about our webinar:

Aiana Woods Macy's

"I thoroughly enjoyed the webinar and found the information helpful. It was just enough numbers and insights not to be overwhelming or complicated"

- Aiana Woods, Macy's

kevin trotman jr

"Thought the webinar yesterday was extremely insightful. The way you all broke down each category was spot on and extremely helpful for my area of work"

- Kevin Trotman Jr., New Balance

Florian Moron, Ralph Lauren

"It was a great webinar! Could I get the video recording?"

- Florian Moron, Ralph Lauren

trend forecasting platform

Get contacted by one of our consultants