Webinar

SS21 Asian Trends Unlocked:

Analysing most-seen trends in asia

  • Comparing key trends between Chinese and Japanese markets
  • Must-have trends for womenswear in Asia
  • Pinpointing market-ready trends for 2021

 

Tuesday, 15th of December,
14:00 CET Time l 13:00 BST Time l 8:00 EDT Time

Heuritech invites you to an exclusive webinar where we analyse SS21 streetwear and fashion runway trends. Our webinar showcases actionable data from Shanghai and Tokyo, and assesses in-demand products and themes for the upcoming year.

At Heuritech, we use the latest innovation in trend forecasting and image recognition technology to gather meaningful data and generate reports from social media insights.

Our speakers:

  • Mélanie Mollard, Fashion Editor and PR Officer
  • Jenna McFeely, Fashion Curator

 

trend forecasting platform

Get contacted by one of our consultants